Circuit / Series : Challenge Provincial Adidas

Name : Challenge Provincial Adidas
Links :
Level : Provincial
Location : QC
Last Edition :
First Edition :
Sports : course
Status : Old

Click here to report changes, news, or missing information about this circuit.

Races

  Challenge Provincial Adidas : unknown edition number

  1. Les 15km des Pichous | Saturday Feb 20, 1999
  2. La Course et Marche Populaires de Lasalle | Sunday Mar 28, 1999
  3. Le 5km Beauce-Érable | Sunday Apr 11, 1999
  4. Course du Printemps Bill Lewis YMCA | Sunday Apr 25, 1999
  5. Course Pierrefonds Open | Saturday May 22, 1999
  6. La Galipote | Sunday Jun 20, 1999
  7. Les Courses de l'Ile Bizard | Sunday Jul 04, 1999
  8. 10 km Adidas d'Alma | Tuesday Jul 13, 1999
  9. Demi-Marathon milpat * | Saturday Jul 17, 1999
  10. La Classique de Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue * | Sunday Aug 01, 1999
  11. Le 5km Endurance | Wednesday Aug 11, 1999
  12. Les 10km de l'Université Laval | Sunday Sep 26, 1999

Circuit News